Associates

Morgage Brokers
 

Erica Wells

Mortgage Consultant

Verico Complete Mortgage Services

 Phone#: 604.290.4181 / Toll Free: 1.800.983.2542

Fax #: 604.531.7462

email: elwells@telus.net

www.superiormortgages.ca
 

Luxury Corporate Rental Suites

Phone: 1-877-482-2401

www.luxurycorporatesuites.com

info@luxurycorporatesuites.com

reservations@luxurycorporatesuites.com



Business and investments
Financial Planner
Robert Ng-A-Fook
604-290-1764
 

Notary Public
David Watts
604-817-3466
http://www.davidnotary.com/
 

Realtor that specialises in the Maple Ridge and Abbotsford area
Chana Riley
778-242-6250
www.chanarileyhomes.com
 

*Although we have had many sucesses with these associates in the past,we are not liable nor can we take responsibility for the services they provide.

 

Market SnapShot 

 

 

Connect with us

RE/MAX Crest Realty (Westside)
1428 West 7th Avenue
Vancouver, BC

"Service disponible en francais" 
 

 Louise Boutin  604.358.1080

Team Medallion Club Member 2012

Top 10 % Greater Vancouver Team Member Realtors 2012

RE/MAX Executive Club 2009 /10 /11 /12

Email: Louise@vancouverhometeam.ca

  

 

 

 Sibo Zhang 604.779.7992

Mandarin / Cantonese Specialist

Email: Sibo@vancouverhometeam.ca

 

  

 

 Albert Gilmer 778.997.0175

Property Management Specialist

Email: Albert@vancouverhometeam.ca

  

 

 Pat Little  604.803.1778

Unlicensed assistant

Email: Pat@vancouverhometeam.ca

  

 

 

 Nadia Doucet L A  604.230.1111

Unlicensed assistant 

Email: Nadia@vancouverhometeam.ca

  

 

 

 GPS Cell Search 

Click the phone below ..sign in once and your cell tracks listings all around you..where ever you are...when ever you want !

Newsletter Signup
*indicates required fields.
Email:*
Please type the text as it appears above:

Translate